Welcome to our status page. In the event of a service disruption, we'll post information here to keep you informed of the current status.

ExactHosting.com




Operational

ExactHosting Support




Operational

Email




Operational

Domains




Operational

Web Hosting




Operational

Scheduled Maintenance

Nominet Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

July 19, 2022 2:00AM - 4:00AM EDT
July 19, 2022 6:00AM - 8:00AM UTC

Components

Domains

Services

Registrations/ Transfers

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates For a list of affected TLD's, please look the registry up in the following spreadsheet: http://opensrs.help/chart
.SE/.NU Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

July 20, 2022 7:00PM - July 21, 2022 12:00AM EDT
July 20, 2022 11:00PM - July 21, 2022 4:00AM UTC

Components

Domains

Services

Registrations/ Transfers

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates For a list of affected TLD's, please look the registry up in the following spreadsheet: http://opensrs.help/chart
.SE/.NU Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

August 3, 2022 7:00PM - August 4, 2022 12:00AM EDT
August 3, 2022 11:00PM - August 4, 2022 4:00AM UTC

Components

Domains

Services

Registrations/ Transfers

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates For a list of affected TLD's, please look the registry up in the following spreadsheet: http://opensrs.help/chart
Digicert MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

August 7, 2022 12:00AM - 2:00AM EDT
August 7, 2022 4:00AM - 6:00AM UTC

Components

ExactHosting.com

Services

Portal

Description

Digicert is undergoing infrastructure-related maintenance. Customers may be unable to order or renew certificates during this period.
Nominet Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

August 16, 2022 1:00AM - 3:00AM EDT
August 16, 2022 5:00AM - 7:00AM UTC

Components

Domains

Services

Registrations/ Transfers

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates For a list of affected TLD's, please look the registry up in the following spreadsheet: http://opensrs.help/chart

Schedule

September 27, 2022 3:00PM - 4:00PM EDT
September 27, 2022 7:00PM - 8:00PM UTC

Components

Domains

Services

Registrations/ Transfers

Description

On Tuesday September 27th, our upstream registrar partners Ascio will take their production system offline between 19:00 - 20:00 UTC / 20:00 - 21:00 CET while they conduct scheduled maintenance work. During this period orders for ccTLDs in the OpenSRS system that are managed through Ascio will not be processed.

Schedule

November 29, 2022 3:00PM - 4:00PM EST
November 29, 2022 8:00PM - 9:00PM UTC

Components

Domains

Services

Registrations/ Transfers

Description

On Tuesday September 27th, our upstream registrar partners Ascio will take their production system offline between 19:00 - 20:00 UTC / 20:00 - 21:00 CET while they conduct scheduled maintenance work. During this period orders for ccTLDs in the OpenSRS system that are managed through Ascio will not be processed.